Accommodation CLub





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Accommodation CLub

Accommodation - Travel - Holiday - Stay

Australia - Holiday Home - Holiday Unit - Beachside Units






A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


A Home For Christmas

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A collection of three historical western short stories to inspire love and warm the heart. CHRISTMAS MOUNTAIN In search of family she barely knows and adventure she's always wanted, Katherine Donahue is saved from freezing on a winter night in the mountains of Montana by August Hollister. Neither of them expected that what one woman had in mind was a new beginning for them both. TETON CHRISTMAS Heartache and a thirst for adventure lead McKensie Stewart and her sister to Wyoming after the death of their parents. With the help of a widowed aunt and a charming horse breeder, McKensie discovers that hope is a cherished promise, and there is no greater gift than love. LILY'S CHRISTMAS WISH Lily Malone has never had a real family or a real Christmas. This holiday season, she might get both. From an orphanage in New York City to the rugged mountains of Colorado, Lily sends out only one wish. But when the time comes, can she give it up so someone else's wish can come true? Settings: Montana, Colorado, Wyoming Christmas Short Stories/Western


I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe Cheek-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most...

...And who happens to be staying at his sister's place over the holidays, while Joe's sister is away. It's like something out of a certain house-swapping Christmas movie, but Joe isn't sure he's ready to play the romantic lead for anyone, even sexy law school dropout Gabi Preston.

Joe thinks the sassy sweetheart he nicknames "Trouble" won't inconvenience anything but his healthy sex drive. But when he discovers the reasons Gabi escaped from her life, he aches to give her everything she's never had. As the magic of the season draws them together, the gift of love is the only one worth giving...



About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty-five books. A former RITA® finalist, Lori has received the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, the Holt Medallion, the Booksellers Best, the National Readers' Choice, and numerous other honors. She lives in Weatherford, Texas, with her husband and a wide assortment of pets. Lori teaches Romance Writing Secrets via the Internet through colleges and universities worldwide at www.ed2g.com.


A Dear Little Girl's Summer Holidays

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

It was a very warm morning in June. Edna and her friend Dorothy Evans were sitting under the trees trying to keep cool. They both wore their thinnest morning frocks and had pinned their hair up in little pug knots on the tops of their heads. They had their boxes of pieces and were trying to make something suitable for their dolls to wear in the hot weather. "It's too sticky to sew," said Dorothy, throwing down her work. "Marguerite will have to go without a frock and sit around in her skin." "You mean in her kid," returned Edna. "Well, isn't kid skin?" asked Dorothy. Edna laughed. "Why, yes, I suppose it is, and Ben says we are kids, so our skin is kid skin. Oh, dear, it is hot. I wish I were a fish; it would be so nice to go slipping through the cool water." "Yes, but it wouldn't be so nice to be in a frying pan sizzling over a fire." "I feel almost as if I were doing that now. There comes the postman, I wonder if he has a letter from Jennie. We promised one another we would always write on blue paper because blue is true, you know, and that looks as if it might be a blue letter the postman has on top. I'm going to see." "I'll wait here," returned Dorothy. "It's too hot to move." She sat fanning herself with the lid of her piece box, watching her friend the while. Once or twice Edna stopped on her way back, and finally she began to dance up and down, then ran toward Dorothy, calling out, "Oh, there's a lovely something to tell you. Oh, I do hope it can come true." "What is it?" cried Dorothy, roused out of her listlessness.


Sails Take-home Library Set A

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The Sails Take-Home Library features two sets of stimulating texts to support take-home reading programs. The books are filled with amusing characters, humorous situations and colourful pictures, to engage students and encourage them to read outside the classroom. The inclusion of Parent Notes in each book enables parents to play an integral part in strengthening their child's reading skills.

The Sails Take-Home Library features an exciting mix of titles in both Set A and Set B. Covering a variety of genres and styles, the vibrant mix of fiction and non-fiction titles will engage every student.

This reader is classified as Reading Level 7 / Fountas and Pinnell Level E. Visit our Levelled readers page for further information on reading levels.



Search

Accommodation CLub Articles

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub Books

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments