Club Capricorn





Club Capricorn

Accommodation - Travel - Holiday - Stay

Australia - Holiday Home - Holiday Unit - Beachside Units






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe Cheek-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most...

...And who happens to be staying at his sister's place over the holidays, while Joe's sister is away. It's like something out of a certain house-swapping Christmas movie, but Joe isn't sure he's ready to play the romantic lead for anyone, even sexy law school dropout Gabi Preston.

Joe thinks the sassy sweetheart he nicknames "Trouble" won't inconvenience anything but his healthy sex drive. But when he discovers the reasons Gabi escaped from her life, he aches to give her everything she's never had. As the magic of the season draws them together, the gift of love is the only one worth giving...



About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty-five books. A former RITA® finalist, Lori has received the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, the Holt Medallion, the Booksellers Best, the National Readers' Choice, and numerous other honors. She lives in Weatherford, Texas, with her husband and a wide assortment of pets. Lori teaches Romance Writing Secrets via the Internet through colleges and universities worldwide at www.ed2g.com.


Home For Christmas (dr. Seuss/cat In The Hat)

RRP $7.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Fans of the PBS Kids Special The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas! can relive the fun over and over with this Step 3 adaptation of the complete episode, written for children who are ready to read independently. From the Cat's Christmas Eve Party (with animal guests from all over the world), through his mishaps while attempting to return a young reindeer home in time to pull Santa's sled, readers will be introduced to a herd of elephants with an uncanny ability to smell water, a pod of dolphins who can communicate across far distances, and a single-minded army of Christmas Island crabs-all of whom demonstrate how working together is the best way to solve a problem, and how being home for the holidays is the best place to be!


Creative Relief Holiday Sampler

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Creative Relief: Holiday Sampler contains ten seasonal and holiday images to color, including mandalas, symmetrical art, repeating patterns, and full-page art. Why wait for all of the Creative Relief holiday and seasonal coloring books to be released? This book is for sampling all the holiday ideas we have done or are planning to do. It's a little bit of every holiday or season to color! Holidays and seasons represented: St. Valentine's Day, Mardi Gras, St. Patrick's Day, Easter, Fourth of July, Summer at the beach, Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Bring out your colored pencils, crayons, gel pens or markers and celebrate the seasons and holidays by coloring your year your way!

dirty dishes double-dog-dares bad hair unfulfilling work frenemies no bacon taxes evil bosses family reunions prerequisite classes hippos in the river paperwork piles downtown traffic trolls pop quizzes alien abduction e-mail inboxes first dates homework the "check engine" light meetings with no agenda work-outs to-do lists zits mean people illness the kraken no parking electric bills the unknown future losing a game no wi-fi the first day of anything deadlines vomit flavored jelly beans

Stressful stuff is everywhere.

Get relief - Creative Relief!

Creative Relief coloring books are for kids, grown-ups and anyone else in need of coloring therapy. Even if you aren't stressed and just need a little color in your life, Creative Relief coloring books offer a variety of designs and images to color, ranging from simple open patterns to intricate and puzzling coloring challenges.

Features you get in Creative Relief coloring books:

A matte-finish cover to reduce visibility of exterior scratches and greasy fingerprints. Coloring frequently involves snacking. No judging.

A low page count per book and a creased cover make it easier to open the book flat for coloring.

White interior paper to let the true hue of the colors you choose fill the page. Baby pink shouldn't look like baby puke.

60# interior paper weight, not traditional coloring book pulp/newspaper. This provides a stronger surface for crayons and colored pencils. However, some markers and paint may bleed through.

Single-sided pages no pictures on the back (and NEW- a blackened page back) means no damage to the next piece of art from bleed through. This also allows for art to be removed (for framing, making paper airplanes, lining the bird cage, whatever) without missing-out on the next art piece.

No double page layouts and space from the interior binding so the whole picture can easily be colored.

A blank testing page specifically for testing your coloring mediums and hues before applying. No more test slashes and dots on the page of your art!

A bleed through page to use with mediums like markers and paint that may bleed.


Homemade Treats For Happy, Healthy Dogs

RRP $7.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Pamper Your Pup With All-Natural Taste Temptations!


Treat your dog to the tastiest and healthiest biscuits and bones ever made for canine consumption!  Cheryl Gianfrancesco's easy-to-follow recipes call for only the best all-natural ingredients, and as your dog will agree, the results are fantastic.  Could any dog resist Peanut Butter Biscuits, Cheese and Garlic Bites, Chicken and Cheese Biscuits, or Ginger Cookies?  How about a Best-Friend Birthday Cake, complete with frosting? Homemade Treats for Happy, Healthy Dogs offers 50 recipes for the canine connoisseur of fine foods.  If dogs could read, this would be their favorite cookbook!



Search

Club Capricorn Articles

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Club Capricorn Books

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Club Capricorn