Accommodation CLub

domain for sale



Accommodation CLub

Accommodation - Travel - Holiday - Stay

Australia - Holiday Home - Holiday Unit - Beachside Units






Home For Christmas (dr. Seuss/cat In The Hat)

RRP $7.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Fans of the PBS Kids Special The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas! can relive the fun over and over with this Step 3 adaptation of the complete episode, written for children who are ready to read independently. From the Cat's Christmas Eve Party (with animal guests from all over the world), through his mishaps while attempting to return a young reindeer home in time to pull Santa's sled, readers will be introduced to a herd of elephants with an uncanny ability to smell water, a pod of dolphins who can communicate across far distances, and a single-minded army of Christmas Island crabs-all of whom demonstrate how working together is the best way to solve a problem, and how being home for the holidays is the best place to be!


A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe Cheek-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most...

...And who happens to be staying at his sister's place over the holidays, while Joe's sister is away. It's like something out of a certain house-swapping Christmas movie, but Joe isn't sure he's ready to play the romantic lead for anyone, even sexy law school dropout Gabi Preston.

Joe thinks the sassy sweetheart he nicknames "Trouble" won't inconvenience anything but his healthy sex drive. But when he discovers the reasons Gabi escaped from her life, he aches to give her everything she's never had. As the magic of the season draws them together, the gift of love is the only one worth giving...



About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty-five books. A former RITA® finalist, Lori has received the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, the Holt Medallion, the Booksellers Best, the National Readers' Choice, and numerous other honors. She lives in Weatherford, Texas, with her husband and a wide assortment of pets. Lori teaches Romance Writing Secrets via the Internet through colleges and universities worldwide at www.ed2g.com.


Journal Of A Holiday Maker

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The Journal of a Holiday Maker - London to South Africa, is the true story of an Afro-British couple (John and Shirley) who explore southern Africa for the first time and more specifically, South Africa; the story is narrated through the voice of Shirley. It is a fascinating and truly absorbing perspective on a time of great socio-political change in South Africa and Zimbabwe and Shirley displays a keen eye for how these changes are manifested in both the people and societies in general. She sets the visit very firmly in its historical context and describes with great vision, the effects of Apartheid and the prevailing political environment. The excitement of the pending release from prison of Mr. Mandela; the environment of hope for the future of South Africa; and therefore the survival of South Africa were all palpable to the holiday maker in South Africa at the time. Far from being gloomy and depressing, or forming heavy reading; The Journal of a Holiday Maker is filled with larger than life characters, that with the Author's descriptive eloquence is vividly brought to life and encouraged to play his/her part and before easing back into the shadows but leaves a lasting impression; only to be replaced by another and another. But far from being gloomy and depressing or heavy reading; The Journal of a Holiday Maker is filled with larger than life characters, who, combined with the author's descriptive eloquence makes the book come vividly alive. This is a must-read for all those who enjoy a personal Bill Brysonesque account well told.


Surviving Home

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared?

In A. American's first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation's power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world—and they're starting to get restless.

With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure—only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process.

Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen's One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American's apocalyptic tale.

About the Author

A. American has been involved in prepping and survival communities since the early 1990s. An avid outdoorsman, he has a spent considerable time learning edible and medicinal plants and their uses as well as primitive survival skills. He currently resides in North Carolina on the edge of the Pisgah National Forest with his wife of more than twenty years and his three daughters. He is the author of "Going Home" and "Surviving Home." His third novel, "Escaping Home," will be published this fall.



Search

Accommodation CLub Articles

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub Books

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub

domain for sale