Accommodation CLub

domain for sale



Accommodation CLub

Accommodation - Travel - Holiday - Stay

Australia - Holiday Home - Holiday Unit - Beachside Units






I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"A collection of heartwarming holiday stories from today's stars of passionate romance " LINDA LAEL MILLER

delivers a holiday miracle in the bittersweet tale of a young woman who can't hide her broken heart -- or her past -- when she returns to her hometown. But a sexy widower may just help her discover the true meaning of home in "Christmas of the Red Chiefs." CATHERINE MULVANY

spins a fairy tale come true in "Once Upon a Christmas." They flirted as teenagers, but it takes time -- and some divine intervention -- to bring two star-crossed lovers together at last. JULIE LETO

pairs fire and ice in "Meltdown," the sensual tale of a Cuban-American PR whiz whose job description includes thawing out her CEO boss's frosty image. Will their sparks torch into flames of passion? ROXANNE ST. CLAIRE

unwraps the thrills of Christmas in New York, where a female bodyguard toys with a dangerous desire for a mysterious hunk while protecting his young daughter. It's a risky game with passion as the prize in "You Can Count on Me."


I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe Cheek-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most...

...And who happens to be staying at his sister's place over the holidays, while Joe's sister is away. It's like something out of a certain house-swapping Christmas movie, but Joe isn't sure he's ready to play the romantic lead for anyone, even sexy law school dropout Gabi Preston.

Joe thinks the sassy sweetheart he nicknames "Trouble" won't inconvenience anything but his healthy sex drive. But when he discovers the reasons Gabi escaped from her life, he aches to give her everything she's never had. As the magic of the season draws them together, the gift of love is the only one worth giving...



About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty-five books. A former RITA® finalist, Lori has received the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, the Holt Medallion, the Booksellers Best, the National Readers' Choice, and numerous other honors. She lives in Weatherford, Texas, with her husband and a wide assortment of pets. Lori teaches Romance Writing Secrets via the Internet through colleges and universities worldwide at www.ed2g.com.


A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


A Perfect Holiday Fling

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

It's no mystery why veterinarian Callie Webber is having a hard time getting into the holiday spirit. When the residents of her small hometown aren't pitying her because of her ex-husband's very public departure, they're attempting to hook her up with a man...any man. Fed up with being everyone's favorite charity case, Callie considers closing her animal clinic and moving to the big city. But, before she goes, she decides to give herself a Christmas treat to remember: a romantic holiday fling. And who better to have a fling with than the gorgeous newcomer who is turning heads around Maplesville? When injured Navy pilot Stefan Sutherland reluctantly rescues a gutter cat for the sake of his five-year-old nephew, he never imagined it would lead to him discovering Maplesville's most fascinating attraction...its smoking hot vet. Getting involved with a woman was the last thing Stefan anticipated when he agreed to care for his nephew during his Army nurse sister's deployment, but if he's going to spend the holidays in this sleepy Southern town, why not make the most of it with the perfect holiday fling.


Hometown Chinatown

RRP $287.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Focusing on the local history of the Chinese in Oakland, California, this study examines common stereotypes in the early Chinese community and Chinatown organizations.



Search

Accommodation CLub Articles

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub Books

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub

domain for sale