Accommodation CLub

Accommodation - Travel - Holiday - Stay

Australia - Holiday Home - Holiday Unit - Beachside Units






I'll Be Home For Christmas

RRP $12.99

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe Cheek-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most...

...And who happens to be staying at his sister's place over the holidays, while Joe's sister is away. It's like something out of a certain house-swapping Christmas movie, but Joe isn't sure he's ready to play the romantic lead for anyone, even sexy law school dropout Gabi Preston.

Joe thinks the sassy sweetheart he nicknames "Trouble" won't inconvenience anything but his healthy sex drive. But when he discovers the reasons Gabi escaped from her life, he aches to give her everything she's never had. As the magic of the season draws them together, the gift of love is the only one worth giving...



About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York Times bestselling author of more than forty-five books. A former RITA® finalist, Lori has received the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, the Holt Medallion, the Booksellers Best, the National Readers' Choice, and numerous other honors. She lives in Weatherford, Texas, with her husband and a wide assortment of pets. Lori teaches Romance Writing Secrets via the Internet through colleges and universities worldwide at www.ed2g.com.


A Home For Molly

RRP $14.99

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own.

Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya!

With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners?

A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.


Home For Christmas (dr. Seuss/cat In The Hat)

RRP $7.99

Fans of the PBS Kids Special The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas! can relive the fun over and over with this Step 3 adaptation of the complete episode, written for children who are ready to read independently. From the Cat's Christmas Eve Party (with animal guests from all over the world), through his mishaps while attempting to return a young reindeer home in time to pull Santa's sled, readers will be introduced to a herd of elephants with an uncanny ability to smell water, a pod of dolphins who can communicate across far distances, and a single-minded army of Christmas Island crabs-all of whom demonstrate how working together is the best way to solve a problem, and how being home for the holidays is the best place to be!


Adele's Holiday Story

RRP $13.99

Second in the holiday series of beginning chapter books for the young history enthusiast! The Medieval Maidens Holiday series lets readers become part of the special day of real princesses who lived in real medieval castles. Adele's holiday takes place on the Feast of the Nativity. Readers learn what life was like this holiday was like in the 11th century.


The Unexpected Homecoming

RRP $17.99

Set in three countries and across two continents, The Unexpected Homecoming narrates how Jean Pierre Elonga took a risk and fought several battles to follow his dream. Hear about what it's like to be an immigrant, to make sacrifices, to deal with financial strains, to leave your family behind, to be a supply teacher and a hard working parent but despite all of this, still aim to succeed!
Join Jean Pierre in his adventure that starts in DRC, through Uganda, then to the UK where he embraces his new life as a struggling student to travelling back to DRC to take a gamble despite threats of war and an Ebola outbreak. Along the way he comes across many challenges but even when his chances are destroyed by greedy, dishonest people, his faith in humanity is restored by those who go out of their way to help.



Search

Accommodation CLub Articles

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub Books

Accommodation Travel Holiday Stay
Australia Holiday Home Holiday Unit Beachside Units

Accommodation CLub